About Us

Market Drayton Running Club was officially registered in 2009 by Jason and Lorraine Rollinson. We have since grown to include more than 150 first time members.

Click on the above menu to find out more about what we do and how to join us. We look forward to meeting you soon.

Im so proud of what Lorraine Rollinson and I started as a small running club, to see it has gone on from strength to strength. Hope to be back amongst you all as soon as I return. Jason Rollinson

One mile at a time, my race, my pace