AGM 2022

On 12th February the club held its first AGM since lockdown.

The AGM celebrated key achievements the club has made to keep members running despite being apart. It held its annual award ceremony and a charity raffle.

Sophie Murray who has devoted 7 years as chair of the club passed over the baton to Shaun Neuchterlein. Sophie said “He is a brilliant runner eager to take on the role and a really good bloke. It certainly wasn’t an easy decision and you all know I will still be the clubs biggest cheerleader.”


Congratulation to all of our winners and runners up.

John Rollinson Challenge

Congratulations to our winners of the John Rollinson Medal: Brian Standbridge, Mike Allsopp, Jason Rollinson, Sasha Talbot, Carol Reid, Korin Smith, Jessica May, Sue Simpson, Kate Bourne, Jane Shepard, Sarah Stevens, Lorraine Vine, Stephanie Stephens, Cheryl Jones, Ruth Playford, Lorraine Rollinson, Tricia Whiston, Sandra Murray, Jan Ousby, Liam Heathcote, Becky Warner, Deb O’kelly, Rachel Mazo, Dave Handly, Lousie Handly, Natalie Willers, Lauren Gedye, Jason Schreiber, Marianne Rutherford, Susan Wollier, Giselie Kelly.

Charity Raffle

We saw amazing support for our AGM raffle raising £410

Event Photos

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.